Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

1349 (Black Metal)


| More

Latest news: Fri, May 22 2015, 1349

Upcoming release: "Massive Cauldron Of Chaos"

Release date US: Tue, Sep 30 2014

Norwegian black metal tyrants 1349 and cult death metal pioneers NECROPHAGIA have announced special guests for different regions of the new North American "Chaos Raids" tour in support of their respective latest albums 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos' and 'WhiteWorm Cathedral'. Please see below for a list of all support acts and confirmed tour dates.

The "Chaos Raids" tour will kick off on May 30th and includes VATTNET VISKAR. Added to the tour are BLACK ANVIL for the performances in Baltimore and Brooklyn, ATRIARCH in Seattle and Portland, and EARLY GRAVES will be performing in Oakland and San Diego respectively. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.


30 May 15 Baltimore, MD (US) Ottobar
31 May 15 Brooklyn, NY (US) St. Vitus
01 Jun 15 Montreal, QC (CA) Foufounes Electriques
02 Jun 15 Toronto, ON (CA) Mod Club
03 Jun 15 Rochester, NY (US) Montage Music Hall
04 Jun 15 Chicago, IL (US) Cobra Lounge
05 Jun 15 St. Paul, MN (US) Amsterdam Bar
06 Jun 15 Des Moines, IA (US) Val Air Ballroom
09 Jun 15 Boise, ID (US) The Crazy Horse
10 Jun 15 Seattle, WA (US) Club SUR
11 Jun 15 Portland, OR (US) Tonic Lounge
12 Jun 15 Oakland, CA (US) Metro Opera House
13 Jun 15 San Diego, CA (US) Brick by Brick
14 Jun 15 Phoenix, AZ (US) Joe's Grotto
15 Jun 15 El Paso, TX (US) Mesa Music Hall
16 Jun 15 San Antonio, TX (US) Korova
17 Jun 15 Ft Worth TX (US) Tom Cat's
18 Jun 15 New Orleans, LA (US) Siberia
19 Jun 15 Orlando, FL (US) The Haven (without NECROPHAGIA)

1349 will hit the road supporting their new full-length 'Massive Cauldron of Chaos', which has been called "another career-defining release which will surely confirm their place among black metal's more promising groups" by Sputnik Music, and a "musical, versatile effort that should earn 1349 a high degree of respect going forward" by Metal Injection. The album is available in various formats through the Season of Mist shop and streaming here in full. Artwork and tracklist can be viewed below.



  1. Cauldron
  2. Slaves
  3. Exorcism
  4. Postmortem
  5. Mengele's
  6. Golem
  7. Chained
  8. Godslayer

NECROPHAGIA are touring in support of their latest full-length ‘WhiteWorm Cathedral’. All still available formats can be directly ordered from the Season of Mist shop and the album is streaming here. Artwork and tracklist are as follows.



  1. Reborn Through Black Mass
  2. Вий
  3. Angel Blake
  4. Warlock Messiah
  5. Fear The Priest
  6. Elder Things
  7. Coffins
  8. Hexen Nacht
  9. Rat Witch
  10. March Of The Deathcorps(e)
  11. Silentium Vel Mortis
  12. The Dead Among Us
  13. WhiteWorm Cathedral


Name Instrument
Ravn Vocals
Archaon Guitar
Frost Drums
Seidemann Bass

Releases Season of Mist


Massive Cauldron Of Chaos

General information
: Tue, Sep 30 2014
: Black Metal
: SOM749
: available

Tour dates

Date Country Town Venue Other information
Sat, May 30 2015 US Baltimore, MD Ottobar +Necrophagia
Sun, May 31 2015 US Brooklyn, NY St. Vitus +Necrophagia
Mon, Jun 01 2015 CA Montreal, QC Foufounes Electriques +Necrophagia
Tue, Jun 02 2015 CA Toronto, ON Mod Club +Necrophagia
Wed, Jun 03 2015 US Rochester, NY Montage Music Hall +Necrophagia
Thu, Jun 04 2015 US Chicago, IL Cobra Lounge +Necrophagia
Fri, Jun 05 2015 US St. Paul, MN Amsterdam Bar +Necrophagia
Sat, Jun 06 2015 US Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom +Necrophagia
Tue, Jun 09 2015 US Boise, ID The Crazy Horse +Necrophagia
Wed, Jun 10 2015 US Seattle, WA Club SUR +Necrophagia
Thu, Jun 11 2015 US Portland, OR Tonic Lounge +Necrophagia
Fri, Jun 12 2015 US Oakland, CA Metro Opera House +Necrophagia
Sat, Jun 13 2015 US San Diego, CA Brick by Brick +Necrophagia
Sun, Jun 14 2015 US Phoenix, AZ Joe's Grotto +Necrophagia
Mon, Jun 15 2015 US El Paso, TX Mesa Music Hall +Necrophagia
Tue, Jun 16 2015 US San Antonio, TX Korova +Necrophagia
Wed, Jun 17 2015 US Ft Worth TX Tom Cat's +Necrophagia
Thu, Jun 18 2015 US New Orleans, LA Siberia +Necrophagia
Fri, Jun 19 2015 US Orlando, FL The Haven
  • 15-04-dwef-vertical
  • 15-04-drudkh-vertical
  • 15-04-shining-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh