Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

Wildlights (Heavy Rock)


| More

Latest news: Fri, Jul 17 2015, WILDLIGHTS

Upcoming release: "Wildlights"

Release date: Fri, Aug 21 2015, US Fri, Aug 21 2015

WILDLIGHTS, featuring ASG vocalist/guitarist Jason Shi and THUNDERLIP! drummer Johnny Collins, are now unleashing a new song taken from their self-titled debut full-length, which has been scheduled for worldwide release on August 21st. The track "Lights Out" is streamed exclusively by The Obelisk in North America and on Soundcloud in all other territories.

The American band from Wilmington, North Carolina featuring ASG vocalist and guitarist Jason Shi as well as THUNDERLIP! drummer Johnny Collins collaborated with renowned sound-engineer Matt Hyde (SLAYER, MONSTER MAGNET, FU MANCHU, PORNO FOR PYROS) on the production of 'Wildlights'.

'Wildlights' is now available for pre-order through the Season of Mist shop.

The stunning artwork of 'Wildlights' has been created by Brian Mercer (LAMB OF GOD, EYEHATEGOD, BLACK TUSK) and can be viewed together with the tracklist below.



  1. Anchors
  2. Rebel Smiles
  3. Part Of The Sea
  4. Snow Song
  5. Hellfire Forever
  6. Pictures
  7. Onward Upward
  8. Lights Out
  9. New Year Repeat
  10. Climb In The Throne
  11. Lions
  12. Big Frontier

WILDLIGHTS have previously released a first single off their forthcoming debut album. The track "Rebel Smiles" is available at their Bandcamp page. The Americans wield a unique brand of heavy, melodic rock that draws inspiration equally from the blues-based, low-end sound of the US South and driving, melodic desert rock pedigree of Southern California.


Jason Shi - guitars, vocals
Johnny Collins - drums

Follow WILDLIGHTS on Facebook and Twitter!


Name Instrument
Jason Shi Guitars, vocals
Johnny Collins Drums

Releases Season of Mist



General information
: Fri, Aug 21 2015
: Fri, Aug 21 2015
: Rock
: SOM346
  • 15-06_ken-mode-success-vertical
  • 15-05-inquisition-nefarious-vertical
  • 15-05-inquisition-ominous-vertical
  • 15-06-shade-of-despair-monotony-fields-vertical
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh