Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More


Latest release: "No Matter where it Ends"

Release date: Fri, Mar 23 2012, US Tue, Jun 05 2012

MP3 - Black Sheep Wall - No Matter where it Ends - Liminality

Philadelphia, PA's A LIFE ONCE LOST will head out on the road for a brief U.S. tour this summer after putting the finishing touches to their upcoming album. The tour kicks off on June 23rd in Richmond, VA, ending on June 29th in Pittsburgh, PA. The dates link up with California sludge metal outfit and label mates BLACK SHEEP WALL's full U.S. headline tour.

The dates are as follows:
23 Jun 12 Richmond, VA (US) Kingdom
24 Jun 12 Washington, DC (US) DC9
25 Jun 12 New York, NY (US) Lit Lounge
26 Jun 12 Boston, MA (US) Great Scott
27 Jun 12 Keene, NH (US) The Railroad Tavern
28 Jun 12 Rochester, NY (US) The Dubland Underground
29 Jun 12 Pittsburgh, PA (US) Mr. Roboto Project

A LIFE ONCE LOST recently booked studio time at Planet Red in Richmond, VA to record the long-awaited follow-up to "Iron Gag". Planet Red is owned and operated by producer Andreas Magnusson (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, IMPEDING DOOM). The album art will be illustrated by Baltimore, MD based artist Brian Baker.

BLACK SHEEP WALL's latest album "No Matter Where It Ends" is available on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh