Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Apr 23 2014: ARCHSPIRE

Latest release: "The Lucid Collective"

Release date: Fri, Apr 25 2014, US Tue, Apr 29 2014

Technical death metal force ARCHSPIRE are streaming their forthcoming full-length, 'The Lucid Collective', in its entirety. Scheduled for an April 25 release (April 29 in North America), the album is streaming now via the following media partners:

Rock Hard (DE)
VS Webzine (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Rock Hard (IT)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Close Up (SE)
Terrorizer (UK)
Stereokiller (US)

'The Lucid Collective' is available for pre-order at Season of Mist’s e-shop. Here are the cover artwork and track listing:



  1. Lucid Collective Somnambulation
  2. Scream Feeding
  3. The Plague Of AM
  4. Fathom Infinite Depth
  5. Join Us Beyond
  6. Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
  7. Kairos Chamber
  8. Spontaneous Generation

'The Lucid Collective' was recorded at Rain City Recorders, in Vancouver, B.C. and was engineered, mixed, and mastered by Stuart McKillop (BAPTISTS, BISON B.C.) with additional engineering by Curtis Buckoll and Mark Mckitrick. The band documented their stay at the studio, and the footage can be found here.

ARCHSPIRE recently wrapped up an April string of dates in Western Canada. The tour saw ARCHSPIRE play alongside ABORTED and KATAKLYSM.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh