Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More


Latest release: "Fear in a Handful of Dust"

Release date: Mon, Jun 20 2011, US Tue, Jun 21 2011

ELITIST, the latest addition to Season of Mist's Underground Activist roster, will see the release of their debut album on June 20th (one day later in North America). This wild piece of old school Death Metal mixed with sludgecore influences is entitled "Fear in a Handful of Dust". Here is the full track list of the album:



  1. Burning the Unspoken Gospel
  2. Cult Malevolence
  3. Ivory Shavings of the Tools Unknown
  4. Black Wool
  5. Watch as They Worship, Yet Be Silent
  6. Slowly Fucked and Force Fed
  7. A Howling Wind
  8. Human All Too Human
  9. Bound and Bent
  10. Toothless and Yawning
  11. Tower of Meth

"Fear in a Handful of Dust" will be released as a Digipak edition limited to the first pressing and is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh