Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, May 28 2014: BASTARD FEAST

Latest release: "Osculum Infame"

Release date: Fri, Jul 18 2014, US Tue, Jul 22 2014

Extreme metal/sludge act BASTARD FEAST (formerly known as ELITIST) have unveiled the cover artwork and track listing of their forthcoming new album 'Osculum Infame', which you can see below. The American powerhouse are also premiering new song "Bloated City" via the following media partners:

Slam (AT)
Metal Hammer (BG)
VS Webzine (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Rock Hard (IT)
Terrorizer (UK)

'Osculum Infame' will hit the stores on July 18th (July 22nd in North America). Here are the cover artwork and track listing:



  1. Bloated City
  2. Old Father
  3. The Rats through Our Veins
  4. The Serpent Spoke
  5. Noose Of Smoke
  6. A Tribute To What We Stole
  7. Watchful Defiler
  8. Claustrophobic Of This World
  9. Fields Of Black Cancer
  10. Synthetic Messiah

'Osculum Infame' is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh