Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Mar 19 2015: BEYOND CREATION

Latest release: "Earthborn Evolution"

Release date: Fri, Oct 24 2014, US Tue, Oct 28 2014

BEYOND CREATION have published a guitar play-through clip for the track "Elusive Reverence", taken from their current album 'Earthbound Evolution', which is available at the Season of Mist shop. The video can be viewed here. The technical death metal innovators have also teased additional forthcoming play-through clips at this link.

BEYOND CREATION have recently announced US tour dates, which can be found below.


27 Mar 15 Westland, MI (US) Token Lounge (+Reaping Asmodeia)
28 Mar 15 Crest Hill, IL (US) Bada Brew (+Reaping Asmodeia)
29 Mar 15 Akron, OH (US) Empire Concert Club (+Reaping Asmodeia)
10 Apr 15 Philadelphia, PA (US) Infest (+Cannabis Corpse)
11 Apr 15 Brooklyn, NY (US) Coco 66
12 Apr 15 Providence, RI (US) Firehouse 13

BEYOND CREATION are touring in support of their critically-acclaimed new album 'Earthborn Evolution', which is streaming in full here and can be ordered in various CD and LP formats here.



  1. Elusive Reverence
  2. Sous La Lueur De L'empereur
  3. Earthborn Evolution
  4. The Great Revelation
  5. Neurotical Transmissions
  6. Abstrait Dialog
  7. The Axiom
  8. L'exorde
  9. Theatrical Delirium
  10. Fundamental Process
  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh