Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Apr 17 2012: CARACH ANGREN

Latest release: "Where The Corpses Sink Forever"

Release date: Fri, May 18 2012, US Tue, Jun 05 2012

MP3 - CARACH ANGREN - Lingering In An Imprint Haunting

"Where The Corpses Sink Forever", CARACH ANGRENs forthcoming album, has been slated for a May 18th release (June 5th in North America). You can now listen to the song "Lingering in an Imprint Haunting" on the Media Player of Season of Mists Facebook page.

Watch the third and final webisode of the recording sessions on Season of Mist's YouTube channel.



  1. An Ominous Recording
  2. Lingering in an Imprint Haunting
  3. Bitte tötet mich
  4. The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist
  5. Sir John
  6. Spectral Infantry Battalions
  7. General Nightmare
  8. Little Hector what Have You Done?
  9. These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)

"Where The Corpses Sink Forever" is available for pre-order on Season of Mists e-shop Season of Mists e-shop as CD digipak limited to first pressing and LP + digital download card.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh