Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Dec 11 2012: COMPLETE FAILURE

Latest release: "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault"

Release date: Fri, Feb 15 2013, US Tue, Feb 19 2013

“The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault”, Grindcore activists COMPLETE FAILURE’s new album, is the band's tour de force, fusing ferocious speed and aggression with their iconoclastic stance and unwavering vision. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting of this new opus, set for a release on next February 15th (February 19th in North America):



  1. Mind Compf
  2. Errant Social Mile Marker
  3. The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault
  4. Head Hanger to Be
  5. Drag Migrator
  6. Exitist
  7. Defenseless Mechanisms of Self Inflicted Heartbreak
  8. Disinvictus
  9. Hero of the Church Herd
  10. The Unlove Overhue

Despite the brutal crushing power of "The Art Gospel of Aggravated Assault", a musical intelligence can be found that reveals COMPLETE FAILURE to be more than just another Grindcore act. For those who like PIG DESTROYER, BRUTAL TRUTH, MISERY INDEX, ROTTEN SOUND and NASUM this album is a sure bet, yet these Americans beg to differ. None shall escape their wrath!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh