Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, May 29 2012: DEATHSPELL OMEGA

Upcoming release: "Drought"

Release date US: Tue, Jul 03 2012

MP3 - DEATHSPELL OMEGA - Drought - Abrasive Swirling Murk

On July 3rd, Season of Mist will release French experimental black metallers DEATHSPELL OMEGAs new EP in North America. Entitled "Drought", this recording displays some of the most lethal songwriting ever witnessed from this cult band while retaining their unmistakable sound. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Salowe Vision
  2. Fiery Serpents
  3. Scorpions & Drought
  4. Sand
  5. Abrasive Swirling Murk
  6. The Crackled Book of Life

"Drought" is available for pre-order on Season of Mists e-shop as Digipak, LP, LP box set and various merch items.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh