Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Dec 14 2011: DRUDKH

Latest release: "Eternal Turn of the Wheel"

Release date: Fri, Feb 24 2012, US Tue, Mar 13 2012

MP3 - DRUDKH - When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls

As previously announced, DRUDKH's forthcoming album is entitled "Eternal Turn of the Wheel" and has been scheduled for a February 24th (28th in North America), 2012 release. Here are the cover artwork and tracklist of the Ukrainian black poets' new offering:



  1. Eternal Circle
  2. Breath of Cold Black Soil
  3. When Gods Leave Their Emerald Halls
  4. Farewell to Autumn's Sorrowful Birds
  5. Night Woven of Snow, Winds and Grey-Haired Stars

"Eternal Turn of the Wheel", which marks a return to the band's roots and early sound, will be available as CD digipak limited to first pressing and vinyl LP with download card. Both can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh