Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 07 2012: ENGEL

Latest release: "Songs for the Dead"

Release date: Fri, Feb 10 2012, US Tue, Feb 14 2012

This Friday, February 10th, Swedish modern metallers ENGEL will release an exclusive digital EP entitled "Songs for the Dead". Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Until Eternity Ends
  2. Roll the Dice
  3. Elbow and Knives
  4. Fearless

Taken from the Japanese edition of the "Threnody" album and previously unavailable anywhere else, these four songs will precede the release of ENGEL's new album, which will be out during the spring. Pre-order "Songs for the Dead" on iTunes here!

"Threnody" is available at a very special price on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh