Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More


Latest release: "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us"

Release date: Fri, Aug 19 2011, US Tue, Aug 23 2011

MP3 - GHOST BRIGADE - Until Fear No Longer Defines Us - Clawmaster

As previously announced, GHOST BRIGADE have set "Until Fear No Longer Defines Us" as the title of their forthcoming third album, which has been scheduled for an August 19th (August 23rd in North America) release.

In next October, the band will embark on a European tour. Support for the shows will come from A STORM OF LIGHT and INTRONAUT.

Tour dates are as follows:
08 Oct 11 Oslo (NO) John Dee
09 Oct 11 Göteborg (SE) Pustervik
10 Oct 11 Hamburg (DE) Hafenklang
11 Oct 11 Tilburg (NL) 013
12 Oct 11 London (UK) Underworld
13 Oct 11 Nottingham (UK) The Rescue Rooms
14 Oct 11 Plymouth (UK) White Rabbit
15 Oct 11 Hasselt (BE) Muziekodroom
16 Oct 11 Paris (FR) Nouveau Casino
17 Oct 11 Wiesbaden (DE) Schlachthof
18 Oct 11 München (DE) Feierwerk
19 Oct 11 Wien (AT) Arena
20 Oct 11 Berlin (DE) Festsaal Kreuzberg
21 Oct 11 Leipzig (DE) Conne Island
22 Oct 11 Essen (DE) Turock


  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh