Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 04 2014: HARK

Latest release: "Crystalline"

Release date: Fri, Mar 14 2014, US Tue, Mar 18 2014

Welsh heavy power-rock trio HARK, featuring former TAINT frontman Jimbob Isaac on guitars and vocals, are premiering a new track taken from their forthcoming debut album ‘Crystalline’. The song "Black Hole South West" is currently streaming via the following media partners:

Rock-a-Rolla (UK)
Rock Hard (IT)

‘Crystalline’ will be released on March 14th (March 18th in North America) and is now available for pre-order on the Season of Mist e-shop on Digipak and jewel case CD editions, as well as various coloured vinyls in limited quantities. Tracklist and artwork can be found below:



  1. Palendromeda
  2. Hounded By Callous Decree
  3. Sins On Sleeves
  4. Black Hole South West
  5. Breathe And Run
  6. Mythopoeia
  7. Scarlet Extremities
  8. All Wretch No Vomit
  9. Xtal 0.6
  10. Clear Light Of....

Now endorsed by Orange Amplification, HARK has been confirmed to play at the next editions of Hellfest (France) and the Temples Festival (UK), for which Jimbob designed the poster.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh