Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jun 23 2010: NOISE FROM HIRAX

Latest release: "Noise Chaos War"

Release date: Mon, Jun 28 2010, US Tue, Jun 29 2010

MP3 - HIRAX - Noise Chaos War - Walk With Death (re-recorded)

Californian thrashers HIRAX' new compilation will be released worldwide next week. You can now download a full song from "Noise Chaos War", entitled "Walk With Death".



    Barrage of Noise

  1. Murder One
  2. Barrage of Noise
  3. Walk With Death
  4. Broken Neck
  5. Jade
  6. Mouth Sewn Shut
  7. Beyond the Church
  8. French Pearl
  9. Chaos and Brutality

  10. Chaos and Brutality
  11. Walk With Death (re-recorded)
  12. 100,000 Strong
  13. Lucifer's Infierno (reprise)
  14. Assassins of War

  15. Lucifer's Infierno
  16. Summon the Death Dealers
  17. City of the Dead
  18. Invasion
  19. Assassins of War
  20. Bombs of Death (live video)

"Noise Chaos War" is available for pre-order on Season of Mist's e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh