Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Nov 27 2012: IN SOLITUDE

Latest release: "In Solitude"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2013, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

As previously announced, Season of Mist will re-release Swedish metallers IN SOLITUDE’s eponymous debut album on January 25th (22nd in North America). Originally released in 2008, sold-out and much sought-after, this cult opus will be made available again in three different editions:

  • CD jewel case with slipcase (international edition)
  • CD jewel case (North American edition)
  • Double gatefold LP with poster and digital download card

All three editions will include two bonus tracks:

“Hidden Dangers (In the Night)” - originally recorded as a demo in 2006, this song was only available on a 7” vinyl released in 2008 and long sold-out.

“Faceless Mistress” - demo version, previously unreleased and self produced by the band.



  1. In the Darkness
  2. Witches Sabbath
  3. Kathedral
  4. Beyond Is where I Learn
  5. 7th Ghost
  6. Faceless Mistress
  7. Temple of the Unknown
  8. The Monolith
  9. Hidden Dangers (In the Night) - single version
  10. Faceless Mistress - demo version

Both CD editions, the gatefold LP, t-shirts and CD+shirts bundles can be pre-ordered from anywhere in the world on Season of Mist’s e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh