Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Sep 19 2013: INQUISITION

Latest release: "Obscure Verses For The Multiverse"

Release date: Fri, Oct 25 2013, US Tue, Oct 29 2013

Black metal powerhouse INQUISITION have debuted the first track from their forthcoming album, ‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’. A lyric video for the track, titled "Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons" is streaming now at the following locations: (DE)
Decibel Magazine (US)
Terrorizer (UK)

‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’, the American/Colombian duo’s sixth full-length, has been scheduled for release on October 25th worldwide (October 29th in North America).



  1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
  2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
  3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
  4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
  5. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
  6. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
  7. Arrival Of Eons After
  8. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
  9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide

‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’ will be available as a CD Digipak with a patch and goat leather key ring (limited to the first pressing), and various limited LP editions, including a bonus track entitled “Where Darkness Is Lord And Death The Beginning”. Pre-orders are available at the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh