Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Mar 25 2014: INQUISITION

Latest release: "Obscure Verses For The Multiverse"

Release date: Fri, Oct 25 2013, US Tue, Oct 29 2013

Black Metal’s dark stars INQUISITION have announced a string of tour dates in the UK and Ireland. The tour will kick off at the Boston Arms in London on July 13th and, after making stations in Scotland and Ireland, will return for a final show on English ground at Sound Control in Manchester on July 17th. See below for a full set of dates:

13 Jul 14 London (UK) Boston Arms
14 Jul 14 Glasgow (UK) Audio
15 Jul 14 Belfast (UK) Voodoo
16 Jul 14 Dublin (IE) Voodoo Lounge
17 Jul 14 Manchester (UK) Sound Control

INQUISITION are touring in support of their current ‘Obscure Verses For The Multiverse’, which is still available in various formats via the Season of Mist e-shop. Track listing and album artwork can be found below:



  1. Force Of The Floating Tomb
  2. Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
  3. Obscure Verses For The Multiverse
  4. Spiritual Plasma Evocation
  5. Master Of The Cosmological Black Cauldron
  6. Joined By Dark Matter, Repelled By Dark Energy
  7. Arrival Of Eons After
  8. Inversion Of Ethereal White Stars
  9. Infinite Interstellar Genocide


  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh