Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jan 15 2019: INSANITY ALERT

Latest release: "666-pack"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2019, US Fri, Jan 25 2019

Thrash metal outfit INSANITY ALERT have released a lyric video for the new song "The Body of The Christ is the Parasite", from their upcoming album '666-pack'. The band's third full length is set for worldwide release on January 25, 2019.

Watch the video via the official media partners listed below.

Distorted Sound (UK)
Deaf Forever (DE)
Zware Metalen (NL)
Metal Roos (AU)
Spark Magazine (CZ)
Power of Metal (DK)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
Metal Orgie (FR)
Rock Hard (GR)
Langolo (HU)
Eternal Terror (NO)
Loud (PT)

INSANITY ALERT comments: "The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite is about to examine the Ten Commandments at the compliance of their preachers".

The band has previously revealed the album artwork and the tracklisting, which can be found below. The cover has been created by Mark Riddick.



  1. Thirstkiller
  2. The Body Of The Christ Is The Parasite
  3. All Mosh / No Brain
  4. Cobra Commander
  5. Saturday Grind Fever
  6. Echoes Of Death
  7. Windmilli Vanilli
  8. Stop....Slammertime!
  9. Why So Beerious?
  10. Mosh Mosh Mosh
  11. One-Eye Is King (In The Land Of The Blind)
  12. Welcome To Hell
  13. Two Joints
  14. Chronic State Of Hate
  15. I Come / I Fuck Shit Up / I Leave
  16. A Skullcrushin' Good Time
  17. The Ballad Of Slayer
  18. Demons Get Out!
  19. 8 Bit Brutality
  20. Death By Wrecking Ball
  21. Dark Energon

'666-pack' is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join INSANITY ALERT on their official Facebook page!

  • 19-07-abbath-outstrider-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-sarah-longfield-collapse-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-sarah-longfield-sum-vertical-banner
  • 19-07-wormed-metaportal-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh