Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Nov 21 2012: KOLDBRANN

Latest release: "Vertigo"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2013, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

KOLBRANN is the latest addition to Season of Mist’s Underground Activists division. The Norwegian Black Metal act’s forthcoming album is entitled “Vertigo” and has been set for a January 25th release (January 22nd in North America). Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. IntroVertigo
  2. Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott
  3. Hjertets Holodomor
  4. Drammen
  5. Stolichnaya Smert
  6. Terminal Transnistrii
  7. Phantom Kosmonaut
  8. Goat Lodge
  9. I Eklipsens Skimmer
  10. Sans Soleil
  11. Inertia Corridors

Last Friday, KOLDBRANN unleashed “Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott”, a 7” single strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide, including a song from “Vertigo” and an exclusive B side entitled “Kasjtjeijs Svøpe”. The vinyl edition is already sold-out but the single is also available digitally!

The video for “Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott”, directed by Effektor and featuring guest vocals by Erlend Hjelvik from KVELERTAK, can be watched on Season of Mist’s YouTube channel.

“Vertigo” can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD, transparent gatefold double LP and black gatefold double LP.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh