Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Apr 03 2013: KOLDBRANN

Latest release: "Vertigo"

Release date: Fri, Jan 25 2013, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

Norwegian black metallers KOLDBRANN just released a video clip for “Drammen”, a song from new album ‘Vertigo’. The video is being premiered on Terrorizer.



  1. IntroVertigo
  2. Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott
  3. Hjertets Holodomor
  4. Drammen
  5. Stolichnaya Smert
  6. Terminal Transnistrii
  7. Phantom Kosmonaut
  8. Goat Lodge
  9. I Eklipsens Skimmer
  10. Sans Soleil
  11. Inertia Corridors

KOLDBRANN previously made a video for “Totalt Sjelelig Bankerott”, another song from ‘Vertigo’ which was also released as a single with an exclusive bonus track.

Long sold-out, KOLDBRANN’s whole back catalogue is now available again digitally. You can find ‘Nekrotisk Inkvisition’ (2003), ‘Moribund’ (2006) and ‘Stigma: På kant med livet’ (2008) on iTunes and all official download platforms.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh