Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Oct 09 2012: KYLESA

Latest release: "From The Vaults Vol.1"

Release date: Fri, Nov 16 2012, US Tue, Nov 20 2012

"End Truth", a new song included on KYLESA's upcoming archival collection “From the Vaults - Vol. 1”, is streaming now via Pitchfork.

The US-based outfit recorded the song as band members Phillip Cope and Laura Pleasants poured through their weighty archive of unreleased and uncompleted tracks in preparation for this forthcoming 12-song collection, due November 16th (November 20th in North America). Amongst the rarities included on “From the Vaults - Vol. 1” are "Inverse" as well as a cover of Buzzov-en's “Drained”.

Kylesa recently released a video montage featuring behind-the-scenes footage, candid photos and a collection of memorabilia set to music from “From the Vaults - Vol. 1”.



  1. Intro
  2. Inverse
  3. 111 Degree Heat Index
  4. Between Silence and Sound II
  5. Paranoid Tempo
  6. End Truth
  7. Bottom Line II
  8. Wavering
  9. Bass Salts
  10. Drained
  11. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  12. Drum Jam

“From the Vaults - Vol. 1” is available for pre-order on Season of Mist’s e-shop as deluxe Digipak, coloured LP, regular LP and CD / t-shirt bundle.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh