Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, May 21 2013: KYLESA

Latest release: "Ultraviolet"

Release date: Fri, May 24 2013, US Tue, May 28 2013

Critically-acclaimed Southern sludge rock quintet KYLESA are streaming their forthcoming Season of Mist record, 'Ultraviolet' in its entirety. The album is streaming now via these sites:

3voor12 (Benelux)
Inferno Magazine (Finland)
New Noise (France)
Spiegel Online (Germany)
Pyro (Norway)
Metal Hammer (UK)

One of the most anticipated hard rock releases of 2013, and the follow-up to their critically-acclaimed album 'Spiral Shadow’, will hit the stores on May 24th. The Savannah-based quintet recorded 'Ultraviolet' at The Jam Room in Columbia, SC with the band's guitar player/songwriter, and sought-after producer, Phillip Cope (BARONESS, BLACK TUSK) once again overseeing production.



  1. Exhale
  2. Unspoken
  3. Grounded
  4. We’re Taking This
  5. Long Gone
  6. What Does It Take
  7. Steady Breakdown
  8. Low Tide
  9. Vulture’s Landing
  10. Quicksand
  11. Drifting

'Ultraviolet' pre-orders are available now via the Season of Mist e-shop as Digipak CD, jewel case CD and different limited edition LPs (both single and double LP versions).

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh