Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jul 13 2010: MP3 INWARDS

Latest release: "Streams Inwards"

Release date: Mon, Aug 30 2010, US Tue, Sep 14 2010

MP3 - MAR DE GRISES - Streams Inwards - Shining Human Skin

"Streams Inwards", MAR DE GRISES's forthcoming album, will be released on August 30th (September 14th in North America). You can now download a full song from the album for free! Check out "Shining Human Skin" here.



  1. Starmaker
  2. Shining Human Skin
  3. The Bell and the Solar Gust
  4. Spectral Ocean
  5. Sensing the New Orbit
  6. Catatonic North
  7. Knotted Delirium
  8. A Sea of Dead Comets
  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh