Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, May 04 2017: NECROPHAGIA

Latest release: "WhiteWorm Cathedral"

Release date: Fri, Oct 24 2014, US Tue, Oct 28 2014

NECROPHAGIA have announced a European tour in support of legendary MORBID ANGEL fronter David Vincent's I AM MORBID and will be joined by Californian heathens HELSOTT. The US horror metal veterans will bring their latest album 'WhiteWorm Cathedral' to the stages as well as a selection of classics.

The American cult death metal pioneers will embark on their hellish road-trip at the Rudeboy in Bielsko-Biala, Poland on May 29th and continue to celebrate their horror shows throughout seven more countries before a final curtain at the Hellraiser in Leipzig, Germany on the 11th of June.


Killjoy commented: "Europe are you ready for some horror and gore? We are very excited to come back and spread the sickness with l AM MORBID!" The mastermind adds: "Following this killer tour, we will be playing some additional headliner shows, which will be announced soon."

NECROPHAGIA will be touring in support of their latest masterpiece 'WhiteWorm Cathedral'. Artwork and track list can be viewed below.



  1. Reborn Through Black Mass
  2. Вий
  3. Angel Blake
  4. Warlock Messiah
  5. Fear The Priest
  6. Elder Things
  7. Coffins
  8. Hexen Nacht
  9. Rat Witch
  10. March Of The Deathcorps(e)
  11. Silentium Vel Mortis
  12. The Dead Among Us
  13. WhiteWorm Cathedral

'WhiteWorm Cathedral' can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join NECROPHAGIA on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh