Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Feb 06 2017: NIDINGR

Upcoming release: "The High Heat Licks Against Heaven"

Release date US: Fri, Feb 10 2017

Norwegian metal extremists NIDINGR have premiered another crushing new track from their forthcoming album 'The High Heat Licks Against Heaven' which will be released on February 10, 2017.

The track titled "Heimdalargaldr" is now streaming at Metal Injection.

The cover art for 'The High Heat Licks Against Heaven' (illustrated by Valnoir/Metastazis) and track list can be found below.



  1. Hangagu├░
  2. Surtr
  3. The Ballad of Hamther
  4. On Dead Body Shore
  5. Gleipnir
  6. Sol Taker
  7. Ash Yggdrasil
  8. Valkyries Assemble
  9. Heimdalargaldr
  10. Naglfar Is Loosed

'The High Heat Licks Against Heaven' can be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join NIDINGR on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh