Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Jul 24 2014: NIGHTBRINGER

Latest release: "Ego Dominus Tuus"

Release date: Fri, Sep 26 2014, US Tue, Sep 30 2014

Colorado black metal cult NIGHTBRINGER are streaming the first track taken from their new album, 'Ego Dominus Tuus'. The new track, “Et Nox Illuminatio Mea In Deliciis Meis” is streaming now at the following locations:

Stereogum (US)
Terrorizer (UK)
Metal Hammer (NO)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Rock Hard (IT)
Andfari (IS)
Metal Wani (IN)
VS Webzine (FR)
Metal Hammer (DE)
Spark (CZ)
Metal Hammer (BG)
Metal As Fuck (AU)

The follow-up to their third full-length 'Hierophany Of The Open Grave' will be released on the Season of Mist Underground Activists division on September 26th (September 30th in North America). Here are the cover artwork and track list of ‘Ego Dominus Tuus’:



  1. Prayer Of Naphal
  2. Et Nox Illuminatio Mea In Deliciis Meis
  3. Lantern Of Eden’s Night
  4. Things Which Are Naught
  5. I Am The Gateway
  6. Call Of The Exile
  7. Where Fire Never Dreamt Of Man
  8. The Witchfires Of Tubal-Qayin
  9. Salvation Is The Son Of Leviathan (Alabas In Memoriam)
  10. The Otherness Of Being

‘Ego Dominus Tuus’ is available for pre-order on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh