Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 19 2019: NUMENOREAN

Latest release: "Adore"

Release date: Fri, Apr 12 2019, US Fri, Apr 12 2019

Canadian post black metallers NUMENOREAN have premiered the second song taken from their new album 'Adore' . The track "Coma" is streaming via Metal Injection. 'Adore' is set for worldwide release via Season of Mist on April 12, 2019.

Listen to "Coma" via Metal Injection at THIS LOCATION .

NUMENOREAN have furthermore unveiled the cover artwork of 'Adore', which has been created by Luca Pierro. The artwork can be found below, together with the tracklist.



  1. Nocebo
  2. Portrait of Pieces
  3. Horizon
  4. And Nothing Was The Same
  5. Regret
  6. Stay
  7. Coma
  8. Alone
  9. Adore
  10. DDHS

'Adore' is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop .

Join NUMENOREAN on their official Facebook page .

  • 19-05-gaahls-wyrd-vertical-banner
  • 19-05-lice-vertical-banner
  • 19-05-saint-vitus-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh