Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jun 04 2013: PHILIP H. ANSELMO

Latest release: "Walk Through Exits Only"

Release date: Fri, Jul 19 2013

Legendary vocalist PHILIP H. ANSELMO and backing band THE ILLEGALS are streaming the title track from the singer's long-awaited debut solo album ‘Walk Through Exits Only’. You can listen to the song at the following locations:

Pro-Rock (Bulgaria)
Pavillion 666 (France)
Rock Hard (Germany)
Rock Hard (Greece)
Magazyn Gitarzysta (Poland)
Sweden Rock (Sweden)
Terrorizer (UK)

‘Walk Through Exits Only’ was recorded by Steven Berrigan (DOWN) and mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, NILE, GODFLESH).



  1. Music Media Is My Whore
  2. Battalion of Zero
  3. Betrayed
  4. Usurper Bastard's Rant
  5. Walk Through Exits Only
  6. Bedroom Destroyer
  7. Bedridden
  8. Irrelevant Walls and Computer Screens

The album will be released by Season of Mist on July 19th in partnership with Philip H. Anselmo's own Housecore Records and will be available in Digipak CD format, as well as three separate vinyl colours including a grey with red haze LP which is limited to 150 copies and exclusively sold on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-12-cynic-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-mayhem-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-revenge-vertical-banner
  • 18-12-the-sacrifice-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh