Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Jul 18 2013: PHILIP H. ANSELMO

Latest release: "Walk Through Exits Only"

Release date: Fri, Jul 19 2013

Legendary vocalist PHILIP H. ANSELMO and his backing band, THE ILLEGALS, are streaming the singer's long-awaited solo debut album ‘Walk Through Exits Only’ in its entirety with the following official partners:

VPRO (Benelux)
Soundi (Finland)
VS Webzine (France)
Visions (Germany)
Pyro (Norway)
Musick Magazine (Poland)
Metal Hammer (UK)

‘Walk Through Exits Only’ was recorded by Steven Berrigan (DOWN) and mastered by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, NILE, GODFLESH).



  1. Music Media Is My Whore
  2. Battalion of Zero
  3. Betrayed
  4. Usurper Bastard's Rant
  5. Walk Through Exits Only
  6. Bedroom Destroyer
  7. Bedridden
  8. Irrelevant Walls and Computer Screens

The album is out on Season of Mist this Friday in partnership with Philip H. Anselmo's own Housecore Records. It is available in Digipak CD format, as well as three separate vinyl colours including a grey with red haze LP which limited to 150 copies and available exclusively on the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh