Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Dec 20 2016: REPLACIRE

Latest release: "Do Not Deviate"

Release date: Fri, Mar 17 2017, US Fri, Mar 17 2017

REPLACIRE have streamed the first song taken from their forthcoming album 'Do Not Deviate', which has been slated for release March 17th. The title-track "Do Not Deviate" is now exclusively premiering via the official media partners below.

Metal Obsession (AU)
Spark (CZ)
Metal Hammer (DE)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
Kaaoszine (FI)
Radio Metal (FR)
Rocking (GR)
Lángoló Gitárok (HU)
Hardkjarni (IS)
Metal Italia (IT)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Metal Hammer (NO)
Kvlt (PL)
Ultraje (PT)
Metalfan (RO)
Crank It Up (SE)
Antichrist (UA)
Terrorizer (UK)

REPLACIRE are simultaneously revealing the new artwork and the track-list of 'Do Not Deviate', which can both be viewed below.



  1. Horsestance
  2. Act, Reenact
  3. Built Upon the Grave of He Who Bends
  4. Any Promise
  5. Cold Repeater
  6. Reprise
  7. Moonbred Chains
  8. Do Not Deviate
  9. Spider Song
  10. Traveling Through Abyss
  11. Enough for One

Regarding their new album, REPLACIRE comment: "The title track 'Do Not Deviate' represents all the elements that make up this record. It is a churning, grinding song with melodic moments sandwiched between death metal riffs and guttural vocals. A rhythmic, headbanging solo section underneath virtuoso leads. All clocking in at 3:11, delivering a quick banger to introduce extreme music fans to what REPLACIRE are about and do."


'Do Not Deviate', can be pre-ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join REPLACIRE on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh