Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Mar 09 2017: REPLACIRE

Latest release: "Do Not Deviate"

Release date: Fri, Mar 17 2017, US Fri, Mar 17 2017

REPLACIRE are streaming the brand new track "Act,Re-enact" taken from their forthcoming album 'Do Not Deviate', which has been slated for release on March 17th.

The crushing track titled "Act, Re-enact" is streaming at The Deli Magazine, alongside an exclusive interview with REPLACIRE guitarist and founding member Eric Alper.

Regarding the track, Alper comments: "Out of all the songs on the new record Act, 'Re-enact' is the most straight forward. This song combines consistent grooves and a catchy song structure while maintaining the eccentricities and rhythmic stabs that make a Replacire unique."

The artwork and track list for 'Do Not Deviate' can be found below



  1. Horsestance
  2. Act, Reenact
  3. Built Upon the Grave of He Who Bends
  4. Any Promise
  5. Cold Repeater
  6. Reprise
  7. Moonbred Chains
  8. Do Not Deviate
  9. Spider Song
  10. Traveling Through Abyss
  11. Enough for One

'Do Not Deviate' can now be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join REPLACIRE on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh