Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Mar 20 2017: REPLACIRE

Latest release: "Do Not Deviate"

Release date: Fri, Mar 17 2017, US Fri, Mar 17 2017

REPLACIRE are now streaming their complete forthcoming album 'Do Not Deviate', which has been released on March 17th.

'Do Not Deviate' is exclusively premiering via the official media partners listed below.

Deaf Forever (DE)
Friedhof Magazine (ES)
La Grosse Radio (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Lángoló Gitárok (HU)
Andfari (IS)
Rock Hard (IT)
Lords of Metal (NL)
Ultraje (PT)
Metalfan (RO)
Crank It Up (SE)
Antichrist Magazine (UA)
No Clean Singing (US)

REPLACIRE comment: "Every note on this record was scrutinized for intent and purpose. This resulted in shorter, heavier songs, but they still retain the density that fans of extreme music can appreciate over multiple listens. We would devote entire weeks to writing and arranging. Some songs came together after a couple hours, others took days on end before they were completed. Several tracks never made it to the record despite multiple re-writes. We ended up with an intense record; a weird, cerebral, and crushing metal album that people will hopefully latch onto."

Artwork and track-list of 'Do Not Deviate' can both be viewed below.



  1. Horsestance
  2. Act, Reenact
  3. Built Upon the Grave of He Who Bends
  4. Any Promise
  5. Cold Repeater
  6. Reprise
  7. Moonbred Chains
  8. Do Not Deviate
  9. Spider Song
  10. Traveling Through Abyss
  11. Enough for One

'Do Not Deviate' can now be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join REPLACIRE on their official Facebook page!

  • 19-02-arstidir-self-titled-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-arstidir-sven-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-rotting-christ-vertical-banner
  • 19-02-winswept-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh