Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Dec 04 2017: REPLACIRE

Latest release: "Do Not Deviate"

Release date: Fri, Mar 17 2017, US Fri, Mar 17 2017

Boston's explosive, multi-faceted technical metal band REPLACIRE have embarked on their winter tour in support of their latest release 'Do Not Deviate'. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.


04 Dec 17 Richmond (VA) McCormicks
06 Dec 17 Brooklyn (NY) The Kingsland
07 Dec 17 Boston (MA) The Middle East Upstairs
08 Dec 17 Ottawa (CA) House of Targ
09 Dec 17 Montreal (CA) The PiraƱa Bar
10 Dec 17 Quebec City (CA) The Anti Bar
13 Dec 17 Chicago (IL) Gman Tavern
14 Dec 17 St Louis (MI) The Sinkhole
15 Dec 17 Nashville (TN) The East Room

REPLACIRE will be touring in support of their latest release 'Do Not Deviate'. Artwork and track-list can be found below.



  1. Horsestance
  2. Act, Reenact
  3. Built Upon the Grave of He Who Bends
  4. Any Promise
  5. Cold Repeater
  6. Reprise
  7. Moonbred Chains
  8. Do Not Deviate
  9. Spider Song
  10. Traveling Through Abyss
  11. Enough for One

'Do Not Deviate' can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Join REPLACIRE on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh