Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jan 16 2013: ROTTEN SOUND

Latest release: "Species at War"

Release date: Fri, Jan 18 2013

‘Species at War’, ROTTEN SOUND’s new EP, will be out this Friday in Europe. Finnish magazine Inferno’s website is streaming all six songs right now, check it out!



  1. Cause
  2. The Game
  3. War
  4. The Solution
  5. Salvation
  6. Peace

On other news, the band will tour Asia and Australia in April, right after their European tour:

04 Apr 13 Bangkok (TH) TBA
05 Apr 13 Ho Chi Mihn (VN) Darts Darts Darts Club
06 Apr 13 Jakarta (ID) Obscene Extreme Festival Asia
07 Apr 13 Bali (ID) Katulebo Moshpit Area
09 Apr 13 Sydney (AU) Bald Faced Stag
11 Apr 13 Auckland (NZ) Rising Sun
12 Apr 13 Wellington (NZ) Bodega
13 Apr 13 Melbourne (AU) Obscene Extreme Festival Australia
14 Apr 13 Perth (AU) Amplifire

The dates of the February / March European tour are listed at the bottom of this page.

‘Species at War’ is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop on CD, picture 7” LP, t-shirt and bundles.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh