Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Nov 06 2018: SARAH LONGFIELD

Latest release: "Disparity"

Release date: Fri, Nov 30 2018, US Fri, Nov 30 2018

American multi-instrumentalist SARAH LONGFIELD is now premiering the third track of her upcoming album 'Disparity'. The record is set for release on November 30th, 2018, via Season of Mist.

The song "Departure" is streaming via the official Season of Mist YouTube channel here.

About the record, the guitarist says the following: "I've been fortunate in my musical endeavors to see lots of beautiful places and experience many incredible, but also occasionally strange and dark things. The contrast has been truly inspiring and this album is documentation of that. Thus, there are many different moods throughout the record. I'm really excited about getting to perform such a varied record live!"

SARAH LONGFIELD previously unveiled the artwork of the upcoming album. See the cover and the track-list details below.



  1. Intro
  2. Embracing Solace
  3. Departure
  4. Cataclysm
  5. Sun
  6. Citrine
  7. Miro
  8. Stay Here
  9. The Fall

'Disparity' is available for pre-ordering in the Season of Mist shop.

Join SARAH LONGFIELD on her official Facebook page.

  • 19-08-1349-through-eyes-of-stone-vertical-banner
  • 19-08-essence-of-datum-spellcrying-machine-vertical-banner
  • 19-08-culted-vespertina-synaxis-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh