Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Nov 20 2013: SEPTICFLESH

Latest release: "A Fallen Temple"

Release date: Fri, Jan 17 2014, US Tue, Jan 21 2014

The reissue of SEPTICFLESH’s 1998 classic, ‘A Fallen Temple’, will hit the stores on January 17th (January 21st in North America), 2014. This remastered re-release includes four rare bonus tracks and is adorned with a brand new cover artwork designed by SEPTICFLESH frontman Seth “Siro” Anton. See details below!



  1. Brotherhood Of The Fallen Knights
  2. The Eldest Cosmonaut
  3. Marble Smiling Face
  4. Underworld Act 1
  5. Temple Of The Lost Race
  6. The Crypt
  7. Setting Of The Two Suns
  8. Erebus
  9. Underworld Act 2
  10. The Eldest Cosmonaut [Dark Mix]
  11. The Last Time
  12. Underworld Act 3
  13. Finale
  14. The Eldest Cosmonaut [Single Version]

“The Last Time” is a PARADISE LOST cover which was previously only available on a long sold-out tribute album to one of the Greek demons’ biggest influences, and the last three bonus tracks come from the 1998 ‘The Eldest Cosmonaut’ EP.

‘A Fallen Temple’ will be available on Digipak CD, silver double LP limited to 125 copies, clear double LP limited to 200 copies, and regular black double LP. All formats can be pre-ordered on Season of Mist’s e-shop!

SEPTICFLESH entered Devasoundz Studios in Athens last month, in order to record their ninth album, the follow-up to 2011’s highly-acclaimed ‘The Great Mass’. This forthcoming opus, which titled is yet to be unveiled, should be out before summer 2014. The band will once more use the amazing musical skills of the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh