Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, May 28 2014: SEPTICFLESH

Latest release: "Titan"

Release date: Fri, Jun 20 2014

SEPTICFLESH, the Greek giants of dark symphonic metal are now premiering the third new track taken from their forthcoming full-length ‘Titan’, which will hit European stores on June 20th via Season of Mist. The song entitled "Prototype" is now streaming via the following official media partners (DE)
Rockzone (ES)
Radio Metal (FR)
Rock Overdose (GR)
Andfari (IS)
Zero Tolerance (UK)
Lords of Metal (NL)

Here are the track list and cover artwork of ‘Titan’. The latter was designed by SEPTICFLESH front man Seth Siro Anton himself.



  1. War In Heaven
  2. Burn
  3. Order Of Dracul
  4. Prototype
  5. Dogma
  6. Prometheus
  7. Titan
  8. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
  9. Ground Zero
  10. The First Immortal

“Order of Dracul” is available on legal download and streaming platforms.


As previously announced, there have been changes with some of the editions of 'Titan' that are available for pre-order on our e-shop due to manufacturing issues. But it's all for the best!

The deluxe Digipak edition will actually include the orchestral versions of 'Titan' songs on a bonus CD. The price remains exactly the same as it was when the Digipak was supposed to include only one CD. The album will also be available on regular jewel case CD, sold for a special price. Both the deluxe Digipak and the jewel case can be pre-ordered as bundles with a T-shirt or a girlie.

But the main change is about the collector's box set, exclusively sold on Season of Mist's e-shop. To make a long story short, the factory that was supposed to make the metal box won't be able to produce the 1000 copies we need, so we had to change the packaging. The box itself will now be made of board covered with silver paper and with the 3D Titan head embossed. To propose SEPTICFLESH' fans an incredible box despite the change of packaging, we decided to include an exclusive live CD that will only be available in this box. We furthermore offer an exclusive T-shirt (available in sizes S to XXL) or girlie (available in sizes S to XL) that will be packed separately. The new, final version of the collector's box set now includes the deluxe 2-disc Digipak, the exclusive live CD in Digisleeve with poster, an exclusive T-shirt or girlie, a giant metal magnet and a metal pendant, both in printed velvet bags. All items in the box, except for the Digipak, are exclusive to this edition.


You can listen to "Anubis", from the exclusive live CD, on YouTube. Remember: this live bonus CD is only available in the new version of the box set!

If you have pre-ordered the original, metal box set, you need to contact Coralie Roqueta at for either of the following reasons:

  • you wish to maintain your order, so please be so kind to inform her whether you like to receive a T-shirt or girlie, and in which size.
  • you wish to cancel your order and we will refund you.

'Titan' will also be available on black / white / transparent gatefold double LP limited to 150 copies, solid white gatefold double LP limited to 300 copies, transparent gatefold double LP with black, grey and white splatters limited to 300 copies, regular black gatefold double LP, cassette, and merchandising. All formats can be pre-ordered at the Season of Mist e-shop.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh