Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Apr 29 2010: SEVERE TITLES

Latest release: "Slaughtered"

Release date: Mon, Jun 28 2010, US Tue, Jun 29 2010

MP3 - SEVERE TORTURE - Slaughtered - Grave Condition

As previously announced, SEVERE TORTURE's "Slaughtered" album will be released on June 28th. Here is the track list of the Dutch executioners' fifth mischief:



  1. Grave Condition
  2. Unholy Misconception
  3. Deride Jesus
  4. Defective Fornication
  5. Slaughtered
  6. Feeding on Cadavers
  7. Inferior Divinity
  8. Incarnation of Impurity
  9. To Relieve the Mortal Flesh of Pain
  10. Swallowing Decay
  • 17-12-nocturnal-graves-vertical-banner
  • 18-01-shining-vertical-banner
  • 18-01-sinistro-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh