Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jun 28 2016: SHINING

Latest release: "IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends"

Release date: Mon, Apr 20 2015, US Tue, Apr 21 2015

Controversial Swedish black metal band SHINING have announced their first-ever US tour. The trek begins on August 11 in Houston, and sees the Swedes performing alongside BELPHEGOR, ORIGIN, and ABIGAIL WILLIAMS. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.

Shining admat

11 Aug 16 Houston, TX (US) Scout Bar
12 Aug 16 Austin, TX (US) Dirty Dog
13 Aug 16 Ft. Worth, TX (US) The Rail Club
15 Aug 16 Las Vegas, NV (US) LVCS
16 Aug 16 Phoenix, AZ (US) Joe's Grotto
17 Aug 16 San Diego, CA (US) Brick by Brick
18 Aug 16 W. Hollywood, CA (US) The Whisky
19 Aug 16 Oakland, CA (US) Oakland Metro
20 Aug 16 Portland, OR (US) Star Theater
21 Aug 16 Vancouver, BC (US) Rickshaw Theatre
22 Aug 16 Seattle, WA (US) Studio Seven
24 Aug 16 Minneapolis, MN (US) Triple Rock
25 Aug 16 Kansas City, MO (US) The Riot Room
26 Aug 16 Cave-in-Rock, IL (US) Full Metal Assault
27 Aug 16 Dayton, OH (US) Oddbody's
28 Aug 16 Chicago, IL (US) Reggie's
30 Aug 16 Quebec City, QC (US) Salle Multi
31 Aug 16 New York, NY (US) Gramercy Theatre

SHINING previously released a video for the track "Vilja & Dröm". The NSFW Martin Strandberg-directed video is streaming now at No Clean Singing.

Shining logo

Current line-up
Niklas Kvarforth - vocals
Peter Huss - guitars
Euge Valovirta - guitars
Jarle "Uruz" Byberg – drums

SHINING are touring in support of their latest album 'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends', which is available in various formats from the Season of Mist shop and streaming in full here.

Join SHINING on their official Facebook page & website!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh