Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Thu, Dec 08 2016: SHINING

Latest release: "IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends"

Release date: Mon, Apr 20 2015, US Tue, Apr 21 2015

SHINING have reached the final round of celebrating 20 years of bleak despair, the end of hope, and vitriolic abuse last weekend in at the Nuke in Germany's capital Berlin. The band is currently touring in support of their latest album 'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends'. A full list of remaining dates can be found below.

SHINING have been joined by Norwegian black metal masters TAAKE and SLEGEST.


08 Dec 16 Esch-sur-Alzette (LU) Kulturfabrik
09 Dec 16 Bochum (DE) Matrix
10 Dec 16 München (DE) Backstage
11 Dec 16 Brescia (IT) Circolo Colony

SHINING Festival Shows
29 Apr 17 Stockholm (SE) Fryshuset (Stockholm Slaughter)


'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends' can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Cover artwork and track-list can be viewed below.



  1. Den Påtvingade Tvåsamheten
  2. Vilja & Dröm
  3. Framtidsutsikter
  4. Människotankens Vägglösa Rum
  5. Inga Broar Kvar Att Bränna
  6. Besök Från I(ho)nom

Join SHINING on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh