Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Mar 27 2017: SHINING

Latest release: "IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends"

Release date: Mon, Apr 20 2015, US Tue, Apr 21 2015

Controversial Swedish metal band SHINING and Canadian chaos extremists REVENGE have announced new American dates. The "No More Safe Space" tour starts on May 5th in Baltimore (MD) and runs until May 24th. A full list of confirmed shows can be found below.


05 May 17 Baltimore (MD) Sparta Inn
06 May 17 Trenton (NJ) Backstage at Championship Bar
08 May 17 Montreal (QC) Foufounes Electriques
09 May 17 Toronto (ON) The Garrison
10 May 17 Detroit (MI) Harpo's
11 May 17 Chicago (IL) Reggie's
12 May 17 Kansas City (MO) Riot Room
15 May 17 Vancouver (BC) The Red Room*
16 May 17 Seattle (WA) Studio Seven
17 May 17 Portland (OR) Tonic Lounge
18 May 17 Oakland (CA) Metro Opera House
19 May 17 Las Vegas (NV) Adrenaline
20 May 17 Los Angeles (CA) Complex
21 May 17 Phoenix (AZ) Joe's Grotto
23 May 17 Austin (TX) Grizzly Hall
24 May 17 Fort Worth (TX) Rail Club

SHINING are touring in support of their latest release 'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends'. Artwork and track list can be found below



  1. Den Påtvingade Tvåsamheten
  2. Vilja & Dröm
  3. Framtidsutsikter
  4. Människotankens Vägglösa Rum
  5. Inga Broar Kvar Att Bränna
  6. Besök Från I(ho)nom

'IX - Everyone, Everything, Everywhere, Ends' can still be ordered from the Season of Mist shop.

Behold.Total.Rejection can still be ordered from the Season of Mist shop

Join SHINING on their official Facebook page!

Join REVENGE on their official Facebook page!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh