Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Mon, Nov 07 2016: SINISTRO

Latest release: "Semente"

Release date: Fri, Apr 08 2016, US Fri, Apr 08 2016

Following their celebrated shows with SUBROSA, SINISTRO have embarked onto a final round of concerts in the UK this year in support of their latest album 'Semente'. A full list of remaining dates can be found below.


09 Nov 16 Southampton (UK) Talking Heads
10 Nov 16 Birmingham (UK) The Institute 2
11 Nov 16 Leicester (UK) Queen's Hall
12 Nov 16 Glasgow (UK) Classic Grand
14 Nov 16 Manchester (UK) Gorilla
15 Nov 16 Cardiff (UK) The Globe
16 Nov 16 Bristol (UK) Marble Factory
17 Nov 16 London (UK) Brixton Electric

SINISTRO will be touring in support of their dark melancholic masterpiece 'Semente'. Artwork and track list of 'Semente' can be viewed below.



  1. Partida
  2. Estrada
  3. Corpo Presente
  4. Semente
  5. Relíquia
  6. A Visita
  7. Fragmento

'Semente' is still available from the Season of Mist shop.

Join SINISTRO on their official Facebook page.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh