Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Wed, Jan 11 2017: SYLVAINE

Latest release: "Wistful"

Release date: Fri, May 13 2016, US Fri, May 13 2016

SYLVAINE has announced a first string of lives dates for 2017. In support of her latest album 'Wistful', the Norwegian multi-instrumentalist will bring her musical magic to Russia, the Ukraine and Greece. A full list of all currently confirmed shows can be found below.


15 Mar 17 Moscow (RU) Les Club
16 Mar 17 St. Petersburg (RU) Zoccolo 2.0 Club
17 Mar 17 Kiev (UA) MonteRay Lave Stage
31 Mar 17 Athens (GR) Death Disco (+Message In A Cloud)
01 Jul 17 Detmold (DE) Owls'n Bats Festival

SYLVAINE will be touring in support if her latest album 'Wistful', which has been released on 13th May 2016. Artwork and track-list of 'Wistful' can be viewed below.



  1. Delusions
  2. Earthbound
  3. A Ghost Trapped In Limbo
  4. Saudade
  5. In The Wake Of Moments Passed By
  6. Like A Moth To A Flame
  7. Wistful

'Wistful', can still be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop.

Join SYLVAINE on her official Facebook page!

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh