Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Nov 06 2012: UNDERCROFT

Latest release: "Ruins of Gomorrah"

Release date: Fri, Sep 21 2012, US Tue, Oct 09 2012

MP3 - UNDERCROFT - Ruins of Gomorrah - Black Magik Witches

Chili’s UNDERCROFT now reveal a number of guest-contributions from prominent members of the Swedish metal scene on their new album “Ruins of Gomorrah”, out now internationally.

For those interested to trace each vocal chord here is a key: on the first song “El Triunfo de la Muerte” the chorus is sung by Alvaro Lillo with the mighty aid of L.G. Petrov (ENTOMBED), Erik Danielsson (WATAIN), Matti Karki (DISMEMBER) and Tobias Sidegård (NECROPHOBIC). On the second track “At the Gardens of Hatred” Alvaro is joined by L.G. Petrov, while Matti Karki gives his support for “Dead Human Flesh” again. Tobias Sidegård delivers additional vocals on “Ruins of Gomorrah”. Finally the last phrase in “Legions of Beelzebub” contains chanting by L.G. Petrov, Tobias Sidegård and Alvaro. Check out if you can discover all the vocalists!



  1. Intro (SLM)
  2. El Triunfo de la Muerte
  3. At The Gardens of Hatred
  4. Black Magik Witches
  5. Dead Human Flesh
  6. Ruins of Gomorrah
  7. Legions of Beelzebub
  8. The Art of Vengeance
  9. Empalando Al Invasor
  10. Outro (Drained By Succubi)
  11. The Beast [Bonus Track - Twisted Sister cover]

“Ruins of Gomorrah” is available on Season of Mist’s e-shop as CD (with a TWISTED SISTER cover as bonus track on the first pressing) and LP + digital download card.

  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh