Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Sep 11 2012: VERA CRUZ

Latest release: "Skinandteethandnails"

Release date: Fri, Nov 16 2012, US Tue, Jan 22 2013

MP3 - VERA CRUZ - Skinandteethandnails - Dunwich

Season of Mist is thrilled to welcome Hardcore Punk / Metal act VERA CRUZ to the roster! The French combo's debut album is entitled "Skinandteethandnails" and has been scheduled for a November 16th release. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Hopeless Knights
  2. The Last of a Dying Breed
  3. The Family
  4. Black Walls
  5. Open Your Eyes
  6. The Last Parade
  7. Break The Lies
  8. Dunwich
  9. Walk Alone
  10. Last Call
  11. American Psycho

The band issued the following statement: "We are honoured and proud to be part of the Season of Mist team among prestigious names such as THE CHARIOT, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, KYLESA, MORBID ANGEL and many more! The whole SOM crew is working with heart and dedication, so our very first album "Skinandteethandnails" couldn't be in better hands... We are very excited about all this and we can't wait to get in the van and hit the road!"

A video teaser for "Skinandteethandnails" is available on VERA CRUZ' YouTube channel.


  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh