Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Feb 19 2013: WARBEAST

Latest release: "Destroy"

Release date: Fri, Apr 12 2013

Texas thrash heavyweights WARBEAST’s second full-length has been scheduled for an April 12th release in Europe. Aptly entitled ‘Destroy’, the album was produced by Philip H. Anselmo and engineered by Stephen "The Big Fella" Berrigan. Here are the cover artwork and tracklisting:



  1. Cryogenic Thawout
  2. Nightmares in the Sky
  3. Egotistical Bastard
  4. Nobody
  5. The Day of...
  6. Warbeast
  7. Blood Moon
  8. War of the World
  9. Destroy
  10. Nameless

‘Destroy’ was recorded at Nodferatu's Lair in May and July 2012 and mixed by Anselmo and Berrigan. The album artwork and concept were designed by “Carcass” John Fossum with graphic and technical adviser John Deleon.

Go to Season of Mist’s e-shop to pre-order ‘Destroy’, as well as the CD and LP editions of the split EP with Philip Anselmo, ‘War of the Gargantuas’, scheduled for a March 15th release. For those who can’t wait, the EP is already available on iTunes!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh