Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Nov 05 2013: WEEDEATER

Season of Mist is proud to announce the signing of US Stoner / Sludge act WEEDEATER. Born from the ashes of BUZZOV•EN in the late nineties, WEEDEATER released four albums so far: ‘…And Justice For Y’All’, ‘Sixteen Tons’, ‘God Luck And Good Speed’, and ‘Jason… The Dragon’. All four will be reissued on Season of Mist!

Those four American Metal milestones will be re-released digitally on December 10th worldwide, and the physical reissues will hit the stores some time next year. WEEDEATER’s forthcoming fifth full-length will also be released on Season of Mist.

About the signing to Season of Mist, the band issued the following statement: "When we heard we would be working with Season of Mist, we almost wrecked our pants. Can't wait for y'all to check out this shit."


  • 18-10-benighted-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-beyond-creation-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-craft-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-festerday-veritcal-banner
  • 18-10-hate-eternal-veritcal-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh