Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jun 03 2014: WEEDEATER

Latest release: "And Justice For Y’All"

Release date: Fri, Aug 29 2014, US Tue, Sep 02 2014

As previously announced, Season of Mist will reissue the whole back catalogue of American stoner / sludge act WEEDEATER, namely 'And Justice For Y'All', 'Sixteen Tons', 'God Luck And Good Speed', and 'Jason... The Dragon'. Originally released in 2001 and long out of print, 'And Justice For Y'All' will be made available again in a remastered version with its original cover artwork on August 29th (September 2nd in North America).



  1. Tuesday Night
  2. Monkey Junction
  3. Free
  4. Hungry Jack
  5. Shitfire
  6. Calico
  7. Truck Drivin' Man
  8. Southern Cross
  9. #86
  10. Bucket

'And Justice For Y'all' will be re-released on CD and LP versions, which will soon be available for pre-order on the Season of Mist e-shop. It is already available digitally.

WEEDEATER's forthcoming fifth full-length will also be released later on Season of Mist.

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh