Season of Mist, French independent label for Metal and Rock

News detail

| More

Tue, Jun 16 2015: WILDLIGHTS

Latest release: "Wildlights"

Release date: Fri, Aug 21 2015, US Fri, Aug 21 2015

WILDLIGHTS are now unveiling the details of their forthcoming self-titled debut full-length, which has been slated for worldwide release on August 21st. The American band from Wilmington, North Carolina featuring ASG vocalist / guitarist Jason Shi as well as THUNDERLIP! drummer Johnny Collins collaborated with renowned sound engineer Matt Hyde (SLAYER, MONSTER MAGNET, FU MANCHU, PORNO FOR PYROS) on the production of 'Wildlights'.

The stunning artwork of 'Wildlights' was created by Brian Mercer (LAMB OF GOD, EYEHATEGOD, BLACK TUSK) and can be viewed together with the tracklist below.



  1. Anchors
  2. Rebel Smiles
  3. Part Of The Sea
  4. Snow Song
  5. Hellfire Forever
  6. Pictures
  7. Onward Upward
  8. Lights Out
  9. New Year Repeat
  10. Climb In The Throne
  11. Lions
  12. Big Frontier

WILDLIGHTS have previously released a first single off their forthcoming debut album. The track "Rebel Smiles" is already available at their Bandcamp page. The Americans wield a unique brand of heavy, melodic rock that draws inspiration equally from the blues-based, low-end sound of the US South and driving, melodic desert rock pedigree of Southern California.


Jason Shi - guitars, vocals
Johnny Collins - drums

Follow WILDLIGHTS on Facebook and Twitter!

  • 18-11-esben-atw-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sarah-longfield-vertical-banner
  • 18-11-sylvaine-vertical-banner
Mp3h Dvdh Videoh Wallpaperh